Creeping Terror

Arrow: Horror & Supernatural Paperbacks 1959-79

Christine Campbell Thomson -More Not At Night (1963)

Posted by demonik on November 18, 2011

Christine Campbell Thomson (ed) – More Not At Night   (Arrow, 1963)

Harold Ward – The Closed Door
Mortimer Levitan – The Third Thumbprint
Romeo Poole – The Death Crescents Of Koti
Will Smith & R. J. Robbins – Swamp Horror
Oscar Cook – Golden Lilies
Jessie D. Kerruish – The Seven Locked Room
Loretta G. Burroughs – Creeping Fingers
Flavia Richardson – Out Of The Earth
B. W. Sliney – The Man Who Was Saved
Hester Holland – Dorner Cordainthus
Robert E. Howard – Rogues In The House
David H. Keller – The Thing In The Cellar
Oswell Blakeston – The Crack
Archie Binns – The Last Trip

Christine Campbell Thomson makes another selection from the world famous NOT AT NIGHT series that has sold a quarter of a million copies.

Bat-men, giant leeches, a thing from the sea, a man-eating prehistoric plant and more – to haunt the reader into the small hours

see also the NOT AT NIGHT section on Vault forum


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: